Board and Management

The Directors bring to the Board relevant experience and skills, including industry and business knowledge, financial management and corporate governance experience.

Mr Michael Spooner

Executive Chairman

Alan Fisher

Non-Executive Director

Dr Gary W Pace

Non Executive Director

Damien Haakman

Non-Executive Director

Dr John McBain

Non-Executive Director

Ms Peta Jurd

Chief Commercial Officer/Company Secretary